You're reading...
Blogging 101

My title and tagline – Blogging 101 assignment


Well, I think I’ve got this one covered. I created my title and tagline, in case you missed it, here it is: “Love a li’l, Laugh a lot…” Spot it yet?

Yep, that one, well that came after much thought on what I really do in life. I think everyone should follow that, the prayer part is personal – I’m sure everyone has a “something” that works for them.

But yes, I would like to make a slight change to the love denomination – I believe one must love a lot. NOT the suffocating, I love you way…the one where the other person feels loved enough to spread one’s wings, fly and then come back home for supper if they choose to…a bit difficult that! Loving and leaving and well having the strength to do so.

I believe that is what I mean by Love a li’l. Love enough that gets you by, but not that you drown the other in it. I don’t know if I’m making sense, just that I’ll figure it out on the way….

Wanna join me?

About Sanaa Tarneem

The best thing about being a woman, is to have a little fun... Straightforward, forthright, simple at heart, a foodie, an explorer, extremely adaptable to life!...a lawyer, a closet writer, a good friend, a not-so-secret agony aunt...the list could go on, but the only way is to find out is by reading...

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Missed earlier posts? Read here

